Owner/President
John Sample  jsample@ascvb.com

Directors 2017​​​
Ashley Davis     ashley@johnnybelectric.com
LeAnn Shelton    slshelton2@msn.com



​​Coaching Staff 2017

​11's

11 Katie
Katie Gove    kgove@canyonisd.net
Leah Mayer   llmayer16@yahoo.com

11 Sam
Samantha Beasley    sbeasley6@gmail.com
Leah Mayer                llmayer16@yahoo.com



12's

121

Jason Culpepper   jculpepper@canyonisd.net
Gloria Ellis             gloria.ellis64@yahoo.com

​122
​Jan Barker          jan.barker78@gmail.com
Kelsey Morgan   keldmorgan@gmail.com


13's

131
Steve Shelton   slshelton2@msn.com
Callie Hill           calliehill27@yahoo.com


15's

15 Tipps
​​Megan Tipps          megtipps@gmail.com
Stormie Steen        rhsstormie@aol.com



17's

171

​LeAnn Shelton         slshelton2@msn.com
Eden Williams          eden@williamsgroup.com


​​