Owner/President
John Sample  jsample@ascvb.com

Directors 2017​​​
Ashley Davis     ashley@johnnybelectric.com
LeAnn Shelton    slshelton2@msn.com



​​Coaching Staff 2018

​11's

11 ​1

Barbara and Rodger Slusher barb.slusher@yahoo.com​

12's

12 Fire

Katie Gove    kgove@canyonisd.net
Madison Snell   madison.snell@ymail.com ​


​12 Barker 
​Jan Barker             jan.barker78@gmail.com
Aubree Coleman   aubreepiper@yahoo.com


13's

131
Callie Hill           calliehill27@yahoo.com
Jalie Hill      jaliehill@yahoo.com​


14's 


141 
Ashley Davis ashley@johnnybelectric.com
Jessica Davis jdd.41893@gmail.com

142​​​

Stormie Steen        rhsstormie@aol.com
Miguel Soto soto2418@gmail.com​



18's 

181

​LeAnn Shelton         slshelton2@msn.com
Eden Williams          eden@williamsgroup.com


​​